Skip to main content
Header Image


Regional and Local Representatives in the North

The Society's Regional Honorary Secretary for the North is:

Dr David GeorgeStockbridge Technology Centre, Cawood, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8


The Society has Local Representatives in the following places:

High MowthorpeDr Stephen EllisADAS High Mowthorpe, Duggleby, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17
LeedsDr Steve ComptonInst. of Integrative & Comparative Biology,Faculty of Biological Sciences, Univ.of Leeds, Leeds, LS2
SheffieldProfessor Roger ButlinDept. of Animal & Plant Sciences, University of Sheffield, Western Bank, Sheffield, S10
YorkProfessor Jane HillDept. of Biology (Area 18), PO Box 373, University of York, York, YO10
York, FERADr Larissa Collins

FERA Science Ltd, Sand Hutton, York, YO4 1LZ.