Skip to main content
Login Basket

Officers and Staff

Dr Jenni Stockan

Honorary Secretary

Prof Lin Field

Honorary Editorial Officer

Prof John Pickett CBE FRS

Honorary Treasurer

Kirsty Whiteford

Registrar, Director of Finances and Business

Dr Luke Tilley

Chief Executive, Director of Outreach & Development

Prof Jim Hardie

Director of Science

Francisca Sconce

Outreach & Engagement Executive

Related Sites