Skip to main content
Login Basket
Menu

Regional Honorary Secretaries

Our Regional Honorary Secretaries (RHS) currently represent different areas of the UK and the Republic of Ireland.  They help to support our community of entomologists. If you are in the UK and Ireland, do get in touch with your local RHS if you have any ideas for local activities.

Scotland - Katy Dainton katrina.dainton@forestresearch.gov.uk

Republic of Ireland & Northern Ireland - Aidan O’Hanlon aohanlon@museum.ie

Wales - Awawing Androngma a.a.androngma@swansea.ac.uk

Northern England - David George david.george1@newcastle.ac.uk

(Northumberland, Cumbria, Durham, Yorkshire, Lancashire)

West Midlands - John C. Bradley johncbradleyres@hotmail.com

(Cheshire, Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire)

Eastern England - Alvin Helden alvin.helden@anglia.ac.uk

(Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Northamptonshire, Huntingdonshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk)

South-eastern England - Sarah Arnold s.e.j.arnold@gre.ac.uk

(Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex, Kent, Surrey, Sussex, London, Berkshire, Hampshire)

South-western England - Nick Baker nick@nickbaker.tv

(Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset, Devon, Cornwall)

Related Sites