Skip to main content
Login Basket

Regional Honorary Secretaries

Our Regional Honorary Secretaries (RHS) currently represent different areas of the UK and the Republic of Ireland.  They help to support our community of entomologists. If you are in the UK and Ireland, do get in touch with your local RHS if you have any ideas for local activities.

Scotland - Katy Dainton

Republic of Ireland & Northern Ireland - Aidan O’Hanlon

Wales - Awawing Androngma

Northern England - David George

(Northumberland, Cumbria, Durham, Yorkshire, Lancashire)

West Midlands - John C. Bradley

(Cheshire, Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire)

Eastern England - Alvin Helden

(Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Rutland, Northamptonshire, Huntingdonshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk)

South-eastern England - Sarah Arnold

(Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Essex, Kent, Surrey, Sussex, London, Berkshire, Hampshire)

South-western England - Nick Baker

(Gloucestershire, Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset, Devon, Cornwall)

Related Sites